LICEO de PAETE winners in DSSPC'09
Select messages from
# through # FAQ

USAP PAETE -> Batang Paete

#1: LICEO de PAETE winners in DSSPC'09 Author: bebeLocation: Dalla Drona Dailo PostPosted: Thu Nov 12, 2009 1:14 am
Six (6) LICEO DE PAETE students won in 2009 Division Secondary Schools Press Conference which was held in Calumpang National High School, Nagcarlan, Laguna, October 14-16.

The following are the students who won:

1. JOWEE R-IANNE A. CADAWAS- 1st place in Pagwawasto ng sipi at Pag-uulo ng Balita
2. PAOLOREGEL B. SAMONTE- 2nd place in Sports Writing
3. JANN CYRIZ L. ALBERTO- 3rd place in Pagsulat ng Balitang Isports
4. JOHN VINCENT C. AGUINALDO- 3rd place in Pagsulat ng Balita
5. HIYAS B. BAGABALDO- 6th place in Copyreading and Headline Writing
6. JOHN HOWELLE B. CADAY- 8th place in News Writing

Cadawas, Samonte, Alberto, Aguinaldo and Bagabaldo will qualify in the REGIONAL SCHOOLS PRESS CONFERENCE to be held at Lucban, Quezon on December.

They are under the supervision of their school paper adviser, MRS. FLORA F. BALQUIEDRA.

Meanwhile, Rodelyn R. Adante was elected Representative of the Division Association of Young Journalists.


#2:  Author: Guest PostPosted: Mon Nov 30, 2009 9:17 am
congratulations LICEANS!!!

USAP PAETE -> Batang Paete

output generated using printer-friendly topic mod. All times are GMT - 5 Hours

Page 1 of 1

Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group